11:00AM
On Now The Natural
2:00PM
View Full Schedule

Today's Schedule

All times Central View Full Schedule

Every Thursday

STARTING AT 6a ET / 3a PT

Every Thursday, the brightest stars shine in black and white. From crooked cons to dangerous dames, watch your back because it’s... Noir To Die For.
SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

Black Widow

Thu. Jan. 17 AT 7PM

House of Strangers

Thu. Jan. 17 AT 9:30PM

SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

Black Widow

Thu. Jan. 17 AT 7PM

House of Strangers

Thu. Jan. 17 AT 9:30PM

SEE FULL LISTING

Every Saturday

STARTING AT 7a ET / 4a PT

Every Saturday morning, Movies! is bringing back matinee memories with the beloved series 'Hopalong Cassidy,' 'Laurel and Hardy' and 'Blondie.' It’s Saturday Morning Movies!
SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

Hopalong Cassidy

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 6AM

Laurel & Hardy: Bohemian Girl

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 7:30AM

SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

Hopalong Cassidy

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 6AM

Laurel & Hardy: Bohemian Girl

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 7:30AM

SEE FULL LISTING

Every Saturday

STARTING AT 12p ET / 9p PT

It's big. It's fun — It's everything going to the movies should be! Movies! presents fun and charming films on Popcorn Movies!
SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

Blind Fury

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 11AM

The Golden Child

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 1PM

SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

Blind Fury

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 11AM

The Golden Child

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 1PM

SEE FULL LISTING

Every Saturday

STARTING AT 8p ET / 5p PT

Love is in the air! Movies! presents classic tales of romanace on Satuday Night Love.
SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

Crocodile Dundee

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 7PM

Breaking Away

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 9:30PM

SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

Crocodile Dundee

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 7PM

Breaking Away

Sat. Jan. 19 AT 9:30PM

SEE FULL LISTING

Every Sunday

STARTING AT 1p ET / 10a PT

Every Sunday, Movies! calls in America’s finest legal eagle, Perry Mason. Witness his triumphant return to court with the made-for-TV films. It’s Perry Mason Movies!
SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT: SEE FULL LISTING

Every Sunday

STARTING AT 3p ET / 12p PT

Every Sunday, join Movies! for a collection of films that the silver screen... just couldn’t handle... as some of television’s best characters return to the small screen. It’s Made For TV Movies!
SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT: SEE FULL LISTING

Every Sunday

STARTING AT 8p ET / 5p PT

The gritty crime classics of film noir only come out at night. Movies! presents the darker side of cinema on Sunday Night Noir.
SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

So Dark the Night

Sun. Jan. 20 AT 7PM

Dark Passage

Sun. Jan. 20 AT 8:35PM

SEE FULL LISTING
AIRING NEXT:

So Dark the Night

Sun. Jan. 20 AT 7PM

Dark Passage

Sun. Jan. 20 AT 8:35PM

SEE FULL LISTING